e-MFP is governed by a Board of Directors currently composed of 10. The full time Secretariat based in Luxembourg, is a compact team of seven which coordinates e-MFP activities. 

Board of Directors

Laura Hemrika

Laura Hemrika,
Credit Suisse

Bob Annibale

Bob Annibale,
nominated by MicroSave Consulting

Claudia Belli

Alain Lévy,
BNP Paribas

Marjolaine Chaintreau

Marjolaine Chaintreau,
nominated by BlueOrchard

Anne Contreras-Muller

Anne Contreras-Muller,
Arendt & Medernach

Johann Will

Lucia Spaggiari, 

Weselina Angelow WSBI

Weselina Angelow, 

Paul Weber,
Luxembourg Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs - Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Affairs

Ferdinand Tuinstra

Ferdinand Tuinstra,

Laura Viagno

Laura Vigano,
University of Bergamo

Honorary Chair: Marc Bichler


Christoph Pausch

Christoph Pausch,
Executive Secretary

Daniel Rozas

Daniel Rozas,
Senior Microfinance Expert

Gabriela Erice

Gabriela Erice,
Senior Microfinance Officer

Sam Mendelson

Sam Mendelson,
Financial Inclusion Specialist

Niamh Watters

Niamh Watters,
Information Officer

Joana Afonso

Joana Afonso,
Financial Inclusion Specialist

Camille Dassy

Camille Dassy,
Communication & Administration Officer  

Fernando Naranjo G.,
Programme Coordinator

European Microfinance Platform  (e-MFP)
39 rue Glesener
L-1631 Luxembourg

Tel. +352
Fax: +352.
email: contact@e-mfp.eu